Board of Directors

Jeremy Barton – President,

Shawna Myatt – Vice President,

Susan McKenzie – Secretary,

Stephen DeTray – Director

Kathy Franklin – Director

Tim Takechi – Director

We are actively searching for new board members. We recognize that we are currently a relatively homogeneous board and are truly looking to add board members who can offer different experiences and perspectives. We believe it is critical to our mission for our board to embody the same diversity which we strive for on our stage. If you are interested in learning more about our theatre, our board and/or what being a Centerstage board member involves, please email or call the office and leave a message — (253) 661-1444.