3200 SW Dash Point Road
Federal Way, WA 98023
253-661-1444

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

Book By:
Clark Gesner

Music By:
Clark Gesner

Based on the comics by:
Charles M. Schultz

Rating:

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

Categories:

    Credit Card Processing

    You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

    Come renew your love of the iconic Peanuts characters - or even better, introduce your favorite young ones for the first time!  Snoopy and the gang are here to remind us what life is really about.



    Show Dates and Times
    To purchase tickets click on the date of the show or Buy Tickets button.

    Friday, March 22, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Friday, March 29, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Sunday, March 31, 2019 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Friday, April 5, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Saturday, April 6, 2019 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Saturday, April 6, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Sunday, April 7, 2019 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Friday, April 12, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Sunday, April 14, 2019 2:00:00 PM Matinee

    All tickets include processing charges - No additional fees will be added. Ticket purchases are non-refundable. Exchanges may be made before the date of show purchased by calling the office at 253-661-1444

    Donate to Centerstage Today!

    Donating to Centerstage has never been easier! Simply add it to your shopping cart or donate through Paypal.


    Paypal Donations