3200 SW Dash Point Road
Federal Way, WA 98023
253-661-1444

The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Rating:

The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

Categories:

    Credit Card Processing

    The Musical Comedy Murders of 1940

    We dare you to stop laughing long enough to figure out whodunnit in this play filled with sliding bookcases, secret passageways, bizarre characters, and mystery galore!



    Show Dates and Times
    To purchase tickets click on the date of the show or Buy Tickets button.

    Friday, February 1, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Friday, February 8, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Friday, February 15, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Saturday, February 16, 2019 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Sunday, February 17, 2019 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Saturday, February 23, 2019 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:30:00 PM Evening
    Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00:00 PM Matinee

    * + Per ticket Fees:

    • 5% City of Federal Way Admissions tax
    • $3 Facility Use Fee

    Ticket purchases are non-refundable. Exchanges may be made before the date of show purchased by calling the office at 253-661-1444.

    Donate to Centerstage Today!

    Donating to Centerstage has never been easier! Simply add it to your shopping cart or donate through Paypal.


    Paypal Donations