3200 SW Dash Point Road
Federal Way, WA 98023
253-661-1444

Rapunzel

Rapunzel

Rating:

Rapunzel

Categories:

    Credit Card Processing

    Rapunzel

    By Vince Brady

    Centerstage Continues 11 years of Panto tradition!  Take a beloved fairy tale and add some danceable pop music, astonishing routines, and laughs for all ages -- your Holidays will never be the same!



    Show Dates and Times
    To purchase tickets click on the date of the show or Buy Tickets button.

    Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00:00 PM Evening
    Saturday, December 1, 2018 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:00:00 PM Evening
    Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Saturday, December 8, 2018 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:00:00 PM Evening
    Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:00:00 PM Evening
    Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Friday, December 21, 2018 7:00:00 PM Evening
    Saturday, December 22, 2018 2:00:00 PM Matinee
    Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00:00 PM Evening
    Sunday, December 23, 2018 2:00:00 PM Matinee

    All tickets include processing charges - No additional fees will be added. Ticket purchases are non-refundable. Exchanges may be made before the date of show purchased by calling the office at 253-661-1444

    Donate to Centerstage Today!

    Donating to Centerstage has never been easier! Simply add it to your shopping cart or donate through Paypal.


    Paypal Donations